Contact

General Inquiries

Tel: 416-736-0199
Fax: 416-736-9181

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Antonet Orlando
416-736-0199 ext. 340
aorlando@metacentre.ca

Director, Human Resources

Joanne Lair
416-736-0199 ext. 305
jlair@metacentre.ca

DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS

Carla Torbidone
416-736-0199 ext. 341
ctorbidone@metacentre.ca

SUPERVISOR, RESPITE SERVICES

Nicole Corasaniti
416-736-0199 ext. 337
ncorasaniti@metacentre.ca

Fund Development and Community Liaison Coordinator

Lana Cianfrini
416-543-0779
lcianfrini@metacentre.ca

PUBLIC RELATIONS INQUIRIES

Public Relations
416-736-0199 ext. 322
lcianfrini@metacentre.ca

Meta Centre provides a variety of day and respite services at five locations within the Greater Toronto Area.

FOR THE FOLLOWING LOCATIONS  CONTACT;
Maredith Stephenson, Facilitator
Tel: 416-736-0199 ext. 317
email: mstephenson@metacentre.ca
 TORONTO – HEAD OFFICE
  • Day Services
  • Respite Services
  • Administrative Offices
VAUGHAN

7465 Kipling Avenue , Vaughan, Ontario, L4K 5K8

divi discount

embed map in website

  • Day Services
  • Respite Services
FOR THE FOLLOWING LOCATIONS CONTACT;
Audrey Daley, Facilitator
Tel: 416-286-3634 ext. 604
email: adaley@metacentre.ca
RICHMOND HILL

10 West Pearce Street, Unit 10, Richmond Hill, Ontario, L4B 1B6

  • Day Services
  • Respite Services
SCARBOROUGH (MORNINGSIDE)
  • Day Services
SCARBOROUGH (MORRISH)
  • Day Service
  • Respite Services